popular guys photos

Dating Prospect alfredDating Prospect joricelDating Prospect jennaDating Prospect chenDating Prospect preciouspreciousDating Prospect belinahDating Prospect lynneDating Prospect jackieDating Prospect porshaDating Prospect stephy1260Dating Prospect kadieannDating Prospect steviDating Prospect adaezeDating Prospect aiza261987Dating Prospect wairimuDating Prospect mo11Dating Prospect verahDating Prospect everlynDating Prospect usen01Dating Prospect lalamarie
Go Dating Now tengallonhat


61, male, divorced

London, United Kingdom

Je Suis Un Ame Solitaire...

I'm a practising Roman Catholic and believer... The invitation has been sent out by Our Lord. We either open the door in this life and let Him in; or we don't! I did and I'm happy about it. I like books and reading a lot. My favourite writers are the Russians - Dostoievski, Turgenev, Chekhov, Gorki. I'd like to write myself too but it's a daunting prospect! I like movies, theatre, football, travelling. My Dad was in the army so I saw a lot of Africa as a kid. I married a Spanish woman but it didn't work out. I'm a father of one. I studied theology at Newcastle University but didn't want to be a priest. Actually, I work as a milkman but it doesn't "define" me. For me, my job is purely a means to an end. I want to be free to think about things that interest me...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Honest

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now clement


59, male, widowed

Raleigh, United States

I am really kind man with good heart.

I am loyal, responsible, active, loving, caring, sharing, kindhearted,warm, accommodating,compassionate,tolerant,laid back type,outgoing,welcoming to people generally,I like to sing,write poems,listening to music,swimming,playing Basketball,watching TV,Movies, going to GYM and comedies. I love public intimacy and want a good woman with a good heart,one with good knowledge about love and who knows how a man is been treated,age or color difference do not matter to me at all,as long as she loves me,I want a relationship that will last forever and won't fade no matter what.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Loyal

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: Armenian

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nadeekaDating Prospect marilouDating Prospect jackie256Dating Prospect naomiDating Prospect nadiaDating Prospect rukkyDating Prospect philip2kDating Prospect favored16Dating Prospect zylahDating Prospect frank22Dating Prospect akosuaDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect babykingDating Prospect pat2027Dating Prospect lilypot87Dating Prospect ireneDating Prospect jocelynsarteDating Prospect millicentDating Prospect jingDating Prospect mumu