ethnicity... latino

Dating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect alfredDating Prospect aiza261987Dating Prospect djsimmsDating Prospect everlynDating Prospect bornagainDating Prospect verahDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect joricelDating Prospect jackieDating Prospect jackie256Dating Prospect vivianDating Prospect belinahDating Prospect naomiDating Prospect adriannahDating Prospect romaDating Prospect usen01Dating Prospect adaezeDating Prospect millicentDating Prospect jocelynsarte
Default Male Profile

erik

51, male, separated

Ciudad de Guatemala, Guatemala

Nice Person, not perfect but good personal values.

I want to meet good people, have good friends,I love swimming, sports, I love the sea, already travel to US, Central and South America, I want to have my own Company in the future , I love all kind of Music.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Honest

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Latino

Nationality: Guatemala

Languages: Spanish

Religion: Christian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect floraliteraljoyaDating Prospect kirilDating Prospect julieDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect nadeekaDating Prospect ruatruatDating Prospect wilmaDating Prospect evieDating Prospect preciouspreciousDating Prospect rukkyDating Prospect wairimuDating Prospect zylahDating Prospect stephy1260Dating Prospect ellajohnsonDating Prospect temmybuhnmyDating Prospect mumuDating Prospect marilouDating Prospect akosuaDating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect ellyharms