ethnicity... middle eastern

Dating Prospect ireneDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect jocelynsarteDating Prospect millicentDating Prospect lilypot87Dating Prospect blinkenDating Prospect mumuDating Prospect bornagainDating Prospect lulusheriDating Prospect stephy1260Dating Prospect babykingDating Prospect ailynpuasaDating Prospect favored16Dating Prospect frank22Dating Prospect aiza261987Dating Prospect alfredDating Prospect akosuaDating Prospect ruatruatDating Prospect wilmaDating Prospect preciousprecious
Go Dating Now maryolarh

maryolarh

38, female, single

Hamilton, United States

looking for my mr right

How do I even start to describe myself .I`ll make this short and sweet. I`m very driven and I work really hard for what I have. I am hoping to have a good job and car,my own home Bcos i have all my degree with me i need to get my self a better job. I may not be the most gorgeous woman to you, but my inside is just bursting with good things to share in a relationship

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Charming

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Middle Eastern

Nationality: American Samoa

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Executive

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect belinahDating Prospect maryDating Prospect jackie256Dating Prospect sweetchoirladyDating Prospect julieDating Prospect ellyharmsDating Prospect chenDating Prospect zylahDating Prospect ellajohnsonDating Prospect joricelDating Prospect sentongoDating Prospect olegDating Prospect adaezeDating Prospect ruthadytiaDating Prospect mo11Dating Prospect jackieDating Prospect usen01Dating Prospect lalamarieDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect jing