Go Dating Now... Dit-Ana, Philippines

Dating Prospect sammycopianDating Prospect lulusheriDating Prospect jackieDating Prospect lalamarieDating Prospect ailynpuasaDating Prospect nadeekaDating Prospect evaDating Prospect verahDating Prospect kirilDating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect jingDating Prospect belinahDating Prospect naomiDating Prospect lilypot87Dating Prospect stephy1260Dating Prospect mumuDating Prospect wuciafaDating Prospect lynneDating Prospect sincere
Go Dating Now sweetworship

sweetworship

37, female, single

Dit-Ana, Philippines

Your soul mate is finally here!

I'm a Filipina living and working abroad for almost 10 years now. I am actively involved in the worship team as a worship director. I train kids and youth to in instruments such as drums, keyboards, and guitars. My parents are also pastors and we run our own ministry in the Philippines. I love missionary work and I'vd done trips with my African and American friends in Africa and in the Philippines. One thing about me is that I'm a very creative person. But if you don't find me doodling computer graphics, I'm happy just being laid back and enjoying a good book with a nice cup of coffee. I believe God can use the the Internet as means to get connected to my destiny. My heart says so and I can't wait to get to know you. Whoever you are, I may not know you yet, we may not have met yet, but I've already prayed for you, for us.. And I look forward to hear from you :) P. S. The characteristics of the man I pray for is Christ centered (100%!), caring, thoughtful, sweet, kind, and gives the effort to show his woman some love. :)

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Creative

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect juliusDating Prospect adriannahDating Prospect jennaDating Prospect preciouspreciousDating Prospect ruthadytiaDating Prospect julieDating Prospect jongaDating Prospect usen01Dating Prospect rukkyDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect marilouDating Prospect wairimuDating Prospect marthakewaDating Prospect pat2027Dating Prospect ellyharmsDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect mo11Dating Prospect alfredDating Prospect djsimmsDating Prospect babyking