personality... brilliant

Dating Prospect floraliteraljoyaDating Prospect chilalaDating Prospect everlynDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect naomiDating Prospect rukkyDating Prospect akosuaDating Prospect romaDating Prospect queenyDating Prospect babykingDating Prospect lulusheriDating Prospect philip2kDating Prospect steviDating Prospect wuciafaDating Prospect lynneDating Prospect wilmaDating Prospect adriannahDating Prospect jackie256Dating Prospect temmybuhnmyDating Prospect jing
Go Dating Now marthalartey19

marthalartey19

36, female, single

Willacoochee, United States

I am single looking for a long term relationship that will lead to marriage...

I can describe myself as Ocean full of tender and love, peace and deep Ocean. I'm very open and kind woman who needs just to love and be loved. I'm ready for the serious relation. My attitude to life is very positive and I like to make it better day after day.Sometimes I like to stay home and relax all day, listen my favorite music, read books, watch films and just to enjoy. If the weather is nice, I go out and stay out home all day, enjoy the sun rays and see the beauty of the nature. Of course I mess someone who will share these lovely days with me.I am seeking a man who will become my best friend and lover; someone I can tell my deepest thoughts to without fear of being judged; someone affectionate; someone who after a while knows me so well - we just have to share a glance to know what the other is thinking; someone who understands that sometimes I cry because I am happy; someone who when I slow dance with him, feels that we almost become one body in rhythm and who makes love the same way; someone who is not afraid to laugh at himself.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Brilliant

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Finance

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect chenDating Prospect ailynpuasaDating Prospect mo11Dating Prospect sammycopianDating Prospect ruatruatDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect aiza261987Dating Prospect pat2027Dating Prospect wairimuDating Prospect ellyharmsDating Prospect usen01Dating Prospect favored16Dating Prospect juliusDating Prospect djsimmsDating Prospect alfredDating Prospect lalamarieDating Prospect sincereDating Prospect blinkenDating Prospect evaDating Prospect garone