personality... discreet

Dating Prospect rukkyDating Prospect ellajohnsonDating Prospect evaDating Prospect millicentDating Prospect sincereDating Prospect preciouspreciousDating Prospect temmybuhnmyDating Prospect porshaDating Prospect marilouDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect makebahDating Prospect frank22Dating Prospect pat2027Dating Prospect lilypot87Dating Prospect lynneDating Prospect garoneDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect blinkenDating Prospect nadia
Default Male Profile

ody

51, male, divorced

Duisburg, Germany

Nicht perfekt, aber mein Hund denkt, ich bin genial

I. I am divorced, live alone in Germany, have my own house, I have no debts, have a good job, and drive. Also on vacation 3.4 times a year, looking for a strong willed woman who wants to start a family with me, of course in Germany, I am 49 years old, originally from Greece, please only serious intentions. , and no guys, or full of idiotic guys.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Discreet

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Mixed

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: German

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ruatruatDating Prospect vivianDating Prospect jennaDating Prospect julieDating Prospect bornagainDating Prospect aiza261987Dating Prospect marthakewaDating Prospect adaezeDating Prospect alfredDating Prospect stephy1260Dating Prospect iboDating Prospect usen01Dating Prospect emilyDating Prospect steviDating Prospect sammycopianDating Prospect romaDating Prospect ireneDating Prospect annaDating Prospect akosuaDating Prospect kiril