personality... lovable

Dating Prospect preciouspreciousDating Prospect everlynDating Prospect babykingDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect ruatruatDating Prospect lalamarieDating Prospect olegDating Prospect millicentDating Prospect evaDating Prospect bornagainDating Prospect verahDating Prospect mo11Dating Prospect chilalaDating Prospect kirilDating Prospect favored16Dating Prospect mariaDating Prospect sammycopianDating Prospect rukkyDating Prospect sincereDating Prospect joricel
Go Dating Now antonio

antonio

29, male, single

Guidan Magaji, Ghana

The Most Caring Heart Is Ready To Love

I am a simple person who has a big heart to love someone who is ready to be loved. i like to hang out with friends sometimes when i am mostly lonely. life offers opportunity to those who are willing and i look forward to meeting my right and real woman here with this opportunity this site has giving us.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Lovable

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Ghana

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now bauyotlyn

bauyotlyn

31, male, separated

Alegria, Philippines

loving and caring

My interest in life is to spending time with my family. Were eating together and swimming,watching tv and cooking. Also my hobbies is playing guitar while singing a songs. And my future desires is to have my own family that will stay together with full of love. To have a husband that will love me for who i am. To have a business. To build our own dream house and have happily ever after.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Lovable

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect jingDating Prospect wairimuDating Prospect ireneDating Prospect evieDating Prospect kadieannDating Prospect ailynpuasaDating Prospect marilouDating Prospect blinkenDating Prospect sweetchoirladyDating Prospect belinahDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect wilmaDating Prospect zylahDating Prospect jennaDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect lulusheriDating Prospect julieDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect temmybuhnmy