personality... mature

Dating Prospect maryDating Prospect zylahDating Prospect julieDating Prospect bornagainDating Prospect adaezeDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect olegDating Prospect romaDating Prospect marthakewaDating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect sentongoDating Prospect chenDating Prospect aiza261987Dating Prospect evieDating Prospect preciouspreciousDating Prospect alfredDating Prospect lulusheriDating Prospect kadieannDating Prospect joricelDating Prospect maria
Default Female Profile

platypus

64, female, divorced

Macquadzi, Zambia

An honest mature lady wanting a soul mate to share life's experience

I love to read and reflect on contemporary issues. I'm an entrepreneur at heart and always looking for opportunities to be creative especially with marginalised communities. I am a believer in the resilience of the human spirit to surmount challenges and I love being part of that. I write and should publish in due course. I love to travel, explore and learn new things.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Mature

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Zambia

Languages: English

Religion: Protestant

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ellyharmsDating Prospect kaesiDating Prospect jennaDating Prospect wuciafaDating Prospect peggyDating Prospect frank22Dating Prospect juliusDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect evaDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect blinkenDating Prospect adriannahDating Prospect ruatruatDating Prospect favored16Dating Prospect porshaDating Prospect lalamarieDating Prospect ireneDating Prospect steviDating Prospect wairimuDating Prospect ruthadytia