personality... persistent

Dating Prospect romaDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect alfredDating Prospect temmybuhnmyDating Prospect philip2kDating Prospect akosuaDating Prospect vivianDating Prospect sentongoDating Prospect kirilDating Prospect naomiDating Prospect lilypot87Dating Prospect ellajohnsonDating Prospect jocelynsarteDating Prospect steviDating Prospect ireneDating Prospect blinkenDating Prospect preciouspreciousDating Prospect jingDating Prospect ailynpuasa
Default Male Profile

bobsure

58, male, widowed

Gundelfingen, Germany

Humble and easy going person!

I'm a man who is honest and expect the same in return. I would like to spend time with a special person enjoying each others company as friends first... getting to know each other. I like going out to dinner and a movie or a weekend getaway. I'm comfortable in jeans but love to dress up too. I'm spontaneous.. life doesn't have to be planned. I believe that it is not what you do but who you do it with that makes life more enjoyable.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Persistent

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ruatruatDating Prospect jennaDating Prospect frank22Dating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect bornagainDating Prospect adriannahDating Prospect jackie256Dating Prospect babykingDating Prospect verahDating Prospect djsimmsDating Prospect juliusDating Prospect mo11Dating Prospect joricelDating Prospect millicentDating Prospect adaezeDating Prospect favored16Dating Prospect ruthadytiaDating Prospect marilouDating Prospect evieDating Prospect wuciafa