personality... stable

Dating Prospect nadeekaDating Prospect ruthadytiaDating Prospect wuciafaDating Prospect kirilDating Prospect nadiaDating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect bornagainDating Prospect annaDating Prospect belinahDating Prospect stephy1260Dating Prospect jackie256Dating Prospect adaezeDating Prospect jackieDating Prospect naomiDating Prospect frank22Dating Prospect jennaDating Prospect marilouDating Prospect favored16Dating Prospect sentongoDating Prospect evie
Default Female Profile

katherine

35, female, single

Hiltonia, United States

I am looking for something real and serious in my life..

I am a tender,romantic, sincere person.I like to smile and I always enjoy life.My friends say that I am positive,well-balanced, calm,kind and trustworthy.Family is very important for me and I am very serious about building happy and loving family. I enjoy traveling, sunny and warm places, spending time either on the seashore or in the mountains. Those people who tried my dishes say that I am very good in cooking and I really enjoy making tasty master pieces :) My big interests are also ice skating, reading psychological and fiction literature. I feel comfortable in the company of people who enjoy intellectual conversations and I am such a person who cares about intellectual growth...I like to learn something new. It is a pleasure to widen the boundaries of this world. And the main point is I'm ready to meet my love! I'm very sociable so no wonder I have a lot of friends and enjoy communication. I can say I am considered to be a good friend too. My personality can be called feminine, tender, romantic and dreamy. I don’t like conflicts and quarrels. I'm sincere and faithful and I am searching for the same in people around me.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Stable

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Retired

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sincereDating Prospect kadieannDating Prospect evaDating Prospect ruatruatDating Prospect everlynDating Prospect steviDating Prospect wilmaDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect philip2kDating Prospect millicentDating Prospect lynneDating Prospect lilypot87Dating Prospect juliusDating Prospect mumuDating Prospect julieDating Prospect marthakewaDating Prospect iboDating Prospect maryDating Prospect alfredDating Prospect sammycopian