personality... witty

Dating Prospect ellyharmsDating Prospect jongaDating Prospect marthakewaDating Prospect millicentDating Prospect ellajohnsonDating Prospect marilouDating Prospect kirilDating Prospect jackie256Dating Prospect sincereDating Prospect zylahDating Prospect usen01Dating Prospect iboDating Prospect lilypot87Dating Prospect everlynDating Prospect jennaDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect floraliteraljoyaDating Prospect mumuDating Prospect porshaDating Prospect belinah
Default Female Profile

beata

41, female, single

Malangag, Philippines

Filipina Christian

I'm friendly, funny, witty (at least my family and friends think so), very sweet and affectionate to people I'm close to, loyal, an encourager, adventurous, a great listener, modest in the way I dress (but not frumpy, lol). I do not have the genetic predisposition to be highly athletic (hehe), but I do enjoy hiking, biking, taking long walks, doing household chores (yep, wife material here! lol), I watch what I eat and keep myself slim and healthy. I love cheese though! I love to converse about the things of God and would greatly enjoy the lifelong company of someone who's strongly inclined to talk about the things of God, too. I'm seriously not just saying that because this is a Christian dating site; I love the Lord and I believe that as followers of Christ, He should be part of our lives and conversation not just on Sundays but every day of our lives--and hope to meet the man who believes the same. My must-haves are: a man with a prayerful lifestyle; loves the Word; he must be willing to take risks (including a possible long-distance relationship) but of course within biblical reason and practical possibility; he must love children; he must be cheerful, not easily angered, and of course loving!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Witty

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: Tagalog

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ailynpuasaDating Prospect nadeekaDating Prospect stephy1260Dating Prospect bornagainDating Prospect lynneDating Prospect akosuaDating Prospect julieDating Prospect adriannahDating Prospect philip2kDating Prospect favored16Dating Prospect joricelDating Prospect adaezeDating Prospect frank22Dating Prospect sentongoDating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect nadiaDating Prospect queenyDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect pat2027Dating Prospect naomi