pets... have a dog

Dating Prospect jackieDating Prospect nadeekaDating Prospect annaDating Prospect philip2kDating Prospect sammycopianDating Prospect ruatruatDating Prospect maryDating Prospect chilalaDating Prospect steviDating Prospect favored16Dating Prospect kirilDating Prospect jongaDating Prospect jingDating Prospect ellajohnsonDating Prospect ailynpuasaDating Prospect marilouDating Prospect djsimmsDating Prospect frank22Dating Prospect verahDating Prospect mumu
Go Dating Now james

james

41, male, single

Fort Lauderdale, United States

Thank God for life

I like to golf, bowl, swim, work out,watch sports, go out to dinner and a movie. I love being around water and the beach, I'm a very flexible person who is easy to get along with and would be willing to try any thing new that we could share together,

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Brilliant

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Trinidad and Tobago

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect julieDating Prospect babykingDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect jocelynsarteDating Prospect joricelDating Prospect garoneDating Prospect lilypot87Dating Prospect naomiDating Prospect lalamarieDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect preciouspreciousDating Prospect zylahDating Prospect porshaDating Prospect alfredDating Prospect belinahDating Prospect ellyharmsDating Prospect kadieannDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect wairimuDating Prospect floraliteraljoya