religion... christian

Dating Prospect belinahDating Prospect nadeekaDating Prospect usen01Dating Prospect ailynpuasaDating Prospect kadieannDating Prospect preciouspreciousDating Prospect ireneDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect jongaDating Prospect jingDating Prospect frank22Dating Prospect romaDating Prospect naomiDating Prospect jackie256Dating Prospect bornagainDating Prospect joricelDating Prospect olegDating Prospect ruthadytiaDating Prospect lalamarieDating Prospect verah
Go Dating Now lemy

lemy

46, male, separated

Matatalaib, Philippines

Are you the one?

I like christian music and it is a way to worship God. I love playing keyboard. I do not want boring moments coz I am person with a lot of humor? Thoughtful, caring and a very loving person. I deserve to be respected as I am a single mom of 1. Hope I can find the love of my life.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Lovable

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: Tagalog

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect favored16Dating Prospect queenyDating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect chilalaDating Prospect adaezeDating Prospect sincereDating Prospect wuciafaDating Prospect babykingDating Prospect sammycopianDating Prospect garoneDating Prospect akosuaDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect mumuDating Prospect adriannahDating Prospect ellajohnsonDating Prospect mo11Dating Prospect jennaDating Prospect marthakewaDating Prospect sentongoDating Prospect lynne