religion... presbyterian

Dating Prospect adaezeDating Prospect vivianDating Prospect usen01Dating Prospect makebahDating Prospect joricelDating Prospect sammycopianDating Prospect lalamarieDating Prospect frank22Dating Prospect emilyDating Prospect kirilDating Prospect juliusDating Prospect stephy1260Dating Prospect evaDating Prospect blinkenDating Prospect sincereDating Prospect wilmaDating Prospect babykingDating Prospect preciouspreciousDating Prospect lulusheriDating Prospect bornagain
Default Female Profile

lucy016

34, female, single

Af-Siot, Ghana

I don’t want anything from life except you are next to me

I'm a young lady who is very sociable and likes to hung out when necessary... I sometimes travel to places for business and also leisure times... I'm fun to be with and always daring to learn more

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Faithful

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Presbyterian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jackieDating Prospect philip2kDating Prospect adriannahDating Prospect jennaDating Prospect nadiaDating Prospect akosuaDating Prospect sentongoDating Prospect chilalaDating Prospect millicentDating Prospect wairimuDating Prospect marthakewaDating Prospect lilypot87Dating Prospect rukkyDating Prospect lynneDating Prospect iboDating Prospect julieDating Prospect jackie256Dating Prospect ireneDating Prospect ellyharmsDating Prospect mumu